## MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING List of coordinators (Jan - June 2021)

Dated 19/02/2021

Responsibility	Faculty Incharge	
	Ms Garima Gupta	
Faculty Data	Ms Sudha Narang	
	Ms. Sapna Gupta	
	Mr Alok Sharma	
Student Result Analysis	Ms Ruchi Goel	
	Ms Akanksha Kochhar	
	Mr Ashish Sharma	
Chief Counselor	Mr Anupam Kumar	
	Ms. Zameer Fatima	
Student Data	Dr Deepak Gupta	
	Mr. Nitish Uppal	
	Dr Neeraj Garg	
Departmental Library	Ms Neelam Sharma	
CL 60 T	Mr Sumit Gupta	
Staff Leave Records	Mr Anish Gupta	
The state of the s	Dr Pooja Gupta	
Training and Placement Coordinators	Ms. Deepti Gupta	
	Ms. Kajol Dahiya	
Lecture Notes, Tutorial Sheets & Lab. Exercises	Subject Coordinators	
	Prof Namita Gupta	
Major Project Coordinators	Mr Ashish Sharma Ms Ruchi Goel	
	Ms Savita Sharma	
Time-Table	Ms Savita Sharma	
	Ms Deepti Gupta	
	Ms Shallu Juneja	
Student's Attendance Coordinator	Ms Neetu Gupta  Ms Karuna Middha	
	Mr. Moolchand Sharma	
	Mr. Priyank Saxena	
Department Website	Dr Sandeep Tayal Mr. Alok Sharma	
	Respective Coordinators	
	Prof Namita Gupta - Editor-in-	
	Chief	
December of Namel 44 of Tarket al Manager	Mr Ashish Sharma	
Department Newsletter/Technical Magazine Editorial Board	Dr Farzil Kidwai	
	Dr Sandeep Tayal	
	Ms Garima Gupta	
	Mr Yogesh Sharma	
Exam Cell	Mr Yogesh Sharma	
Moodle Coordinator	Mr Alok Sharma	
	Dr Deepak Gupta	
MS Teams Coordinator	Ms Neelam Sharma	

Alumni Data	Mr Anupam Kumar	
	Mr. Ajay Tiwari	
Student's Marks Coordinator	Ms. Kavita Saxena	
	Ms. Prerna Sharma	
	Dr. Ashish Khanna	
	Ms. Sakshi Jha	
	Mr. Saurabh Rastogi (LG)	
Floor Incharges	Dr. Farzil Kidwai (GF)	
	Dr. Jyoti Kaushik (FF)	
	Ms. Mini Agarwal (SF)	
	Ms. Anubha (TF)	

## Overall Lab. Incharges: Dr. Pooja Gupta and Ms Ruchi Goel

Subject Name	Theory Coordinator	Lab. Coordinator
Introduction to Programming (II)		
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(CSE)	Ms Kavita Saxena	Dr. Deepak Gupta
Theory of Computation (IV)	Ms Ankita Gupta	
Database Management Systems (IV)	Prof Namita Gupta	Mr Moolchand Sharma
Object Oriented Programming (IV)	Mr Yogesh Sharma	Ms Karuna Middha
Compiler Design (VI)	Ms Garima Gupta	
Operating Systems (VI)	Dr Sandeep Tayal	Ms. Shallu Juneja
Computer Networks (VI)	Mr Alok Sharma	Mr Anupam Kumar
Web Engineering (VI)	Mr Ajay Tiwari	Dr Farzil Kidwai
Artificial Intelligence (VI)	Ms Prerna Sharma	
Data Communication & Networks (VI)	Mr Saurabh Rastogi	Dr Ashish Khanna
Mobile Computing (VIII)	Ms Neelam Sharma	Mr Ashish Sharma
Machine Learning (VIII)	Dr Jyoti Kaushik	Dr Neeraj Garg
Soft Computing (Elective) (VIII) Part-A	Ms Neetu Gupta	Ms Sudha Narang
Principles of Programming Languages (Elective) (VIII) Part-B	Ms Savita Sharma	Ms Deepti Gupta
Communication Systems (IV)	Ms. Sapna Gupta	Ms. Sapna Gupta
Microprocessor and Microcontroller (VI)	Mr. Priyank Saxena	Mr. Nitish Uppal