# **Computer Science and Engineering Department**

Dated: 08/1/2020

## List of coordinators for Jan – July 2020

Subject Name	Subject Coordinator Name	Signature
Introduction to Programming (II)	Ms. Ankita Gupta	
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(CSE)	Ms Neetu Gupta	
Theory of Computation (IV)	Ms Sudha Narang	
Database Management Systems (IV)	Mr Moolchand Sharma	
Object Oriented Programming (IV)	Mr Yogesh Sharma	
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(ECE)	Dr Deepak Gupta	
Compiler Design (VI)	Ms Zameer Fatima	
Operating Systems (VI)	Mr Sandeep Tayal	
Computer Networks (VI)	Mr Alok Sharma	
Web Engineering (VI)	Ms Rekha Singla	
Artificial Intelligence (VI)	Ms Ruchi Goel	
Data Communication & Networks (VI)	Dr. Ashish Khanna	
Mobile Computing (VIII)	Mr Ashish Sharma	
Machine Learning (VIII)	Dr Pooja Gupta	
Soft Computing (Elective) (VIII) Part-A	Ms Kavita Sharma	
Principles of Programming Languages (Elective) (VIII) Part-B	Ms Deepti Gupta	

Prof. Namita Gupta HoD

## **Computer Science and Engineering Department**

Dated: 08/1/2020

#### List of coordinators for Jan – July 2020

#### **Subject Coordinators**

Subject Name	Subject Coordinator Name
Introduction to Programming (II)	Ms. Ankita Gupta
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(CSE)	Ms Neetu Gupta
Theory of Computation (IV)	Ms Sudha Narang
Database Management Systems (IV)	Mr Moolchand Sharma
Object Oriented Programming (IV)	Mr Yogesh Sharma
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(ECE)	Dr Deepak Gupta
Compiler Design (VI)	Ms Zameer Fatima
Operating Systems (VI)	Mr Sandeep Tayal
Computer Networks (VI)	Mr Alok Sharma
Web Engineering (VI)	Ms Rekha Singla
Artificial Intelligence (VI)	Ms Ruchi Goel
Data Communication & Networks (VI)	Dr. Ashish Khanna
Mobile Computing (VIII)	Mr Ashish Sharma
Machine Learning (VIII)	Dr Pooja Gupta
Soft Computing (Elective) (VIII) Part-A	Ms Kavita Sharma
Principles of Programming Languages (Elective) (VIII) Part-B	Ms Deepti Gupta

#### **Laboratory Coordinators**

Laboratory No	Faculty Incharge
Labs Incharge	Dr Neeraj Garg
934	Ms Mini Agarwal (PL)
935	Ms. Ankita Gupta (PL)
936	Ms. Akansha Kochhar(PL)
111	Mr. Ajay Tiwari (WE)
113	Dr. Deepak Gupta (COA) Mr. Sandeep Tayal (SC)
122	Ms. Shallu Juneja (OS)
131-132	Mr. Anupam Kumar (MC) Ms. Anubha (ML) Ms. Savita Sharma (PPL)
145	Ms. Prerna Sharma (DBMS) Ms. Karuna Middha (OOP)
146	Dr. Pooja Gupta (CN) Mr. Saurabh Rastogi (DCN)

Faculty Data	Ms Garima Gupta	
	Ms Sudha Narang	
Student Result	Ms Ruchi Goel	
Analysis	Ms. Anubha	
Students Counselor	Mr Ashish Sharma	
Coordinator	Ms. Ruchi Goel	
	Ms. Zameer Fatima	
Student Data	Ms. Prerna Sharma	
Departmental	Dr Neeraj Garg	
Library	Ms Neelam Sharma	
·	Mr Sumit Gupta	
Staff Leave Records	Mr Anish Gupta	
Training and	Dr Pooja Gupta	
Placement	Ms. Deepti Gupta	
Coordinators		
Lecture Notes,	Respective Subject Faculties	
<b>Tutorial Sheets &amp;</b>		
Lab. Exercises		
Major Project	Dr Namita Gupta	
	Ms. Garima Gupta	
	Ms. Kavita Saxena	
	Mr. Ajay Tiwari Ms. Savita Sharma	
Time-Table	Ms. Deepti Gupta	
G. 1	Ms. Mini Agarwal (II Sem)	
Students	Dr Ashish Khanna (IV Sem)	
Attendance & Marks Coordinator	Ms. Ms Neetu Gupta (VI Sem)	
Warks Coordinator	Ms. Prerna Sharma (VIII Sem)	
Department	Mr. Sandeep Tayal	
Website	Mr. Alok Sharma	
	Respective Coordinators  Prof. Namita Cunta	
	Prof. Namita Gupta Mr. Ashish Sharma	
Department	Mr. Anupam Kumar	
Newsletter	Dr Farzil Kidwai	
	Mr. Sandeep Tayal	
	Dr. Neeraj Garg	
Department	Dr. Ashish Khanna	
	Dr. Deepak Gupta	
Technical Magazine		

Prof. Namita Gupta HoD