Computer Science and Engineering Department

Dated 09/1/2019

List of coordinators for Jan – July 2019

Subject Name	Subject Coordinator Name	Signature
Introduction to Programming (II)	Ms. Mini Agarwal	
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(CSE)	Dr Deepak Gupta	
Theory of Computation (IV)	Ms Sudha Narang	
Database Management Systems (IV)	Ms Neelam Sharma	
Object Oriented Programming (IV)	Mr Ajay Tiwari	
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(ECE)	Ms Jyoti Sharma	
Compiler Design (VI)	Ms Zameer Fatima	
Operating Systems (VI)	Ms Savita Sharma	
Computer Networks (VI)	Dr. Pooja Gupta	
Web Engineering (VI)	Mr Anupam Kumar	
Artificial Intelligence (VI)	Mr. Moolchand Sharma	
Data Communication & Networks (VI)	Dr. Ashish Khanna	
Mobile Computing (VIII)	Mr Ashish Sharma	
Machine Learning (VIII)	Mr Neeraj Garg	
Soft Computing (Elective) (VIII) Part-A	Mr Yogesh Sharma	
Principles of Programming Languages (Elective) (VIII) Part-B	Ms Ruchi Goel	

Prof. Namita Gupta HoD

Computer Science and Engineering Department

Dated 09/1/2019

List of coordinators for Jan – July 2019

Subject Coordinators

Subject Name	Subject Coordinator Name
Introduction to Programming (II)	Ms. Mini Agarwal
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(CSE)	Dr Deepak Gupta
Theory of Computation (IV)	Ms Sudha Narang
Database Management Systems (IV)	Ms Neelam Sharma
Object Oriented Programming (IV)	Mr Ajay Tiwari
Comp.Org. & Architecture (IV)(ECE)	Ms Jyoti Sharma
Compiler Design (VI)	Ms Zameer Fatima
Operating Systems (VI)	Ms Savita Sharma
Computer Networks (VI)	Dr. Pooja Gupta
Web Engineering (VI)	Mr Anupam Kumar
Artificial Intelligence (VI)	Mr Moolchand Sharma
Data Communication & Networks (VI)	Dr. Ashish Khanna
Mobile Computing (VIII)	Mr Ashish Sharma
Machine Learning (VIII)	Mr Neeraj Garg
Soft Computing (Elective) (VIII) Part-A	Mr Yogesh Sharma
Principles of Programming Languages (Elective) (VIII) Part-B	Ms Ruchi Goel

Laboratory Coordinators

Laboratory No	Faculty Incharge
Labs Incharge	Ms. Sudha Narang
934	Ms Mini Agarwal (PL)
935	Ms. Jyoti Sharma (PL)
936	Ms. Akansha Kochhar(PL)
111	Ms. Rekha Singla (WE)
113	Ms. Shilpi Sharma (COA) Ms. Garima Gupta (SC)
122	Ms. Shallu Juneja (OS)
131-132	Mr. Moolchand Sharma (MC) Ms. Prerna Sharma (ML) Ms. Ruchi Goel (PPL)
145	Ms. Neelam Sharma (DBMS) Ms. Anubha (OOP)
146	Dr. Ashish Khanna (CN) Mr. Saurabh Rastogi (DCN)

<u> </u>	
Faculty Data	Ms Garima Gupta
	Ms Sudha Narang
Student Result	Ms Ruchi Goel
Analysis	Ms. Anubha
Students Counselor	Mr Ashish Sharma
Coordinator	Mr. Sandeep Tayal
Student Data	Ms. Zameer Fatima
Student Data	Ms. Prerna Sharma
Departmental	Mr Neeraj Garg
Library	Ms Neelam Sharma
Staff Leave Records	Mr Sumit Gupta
Stall Leave Records	Mr Anish Gupta
Training and	Dr Pooja Gupta
Placement	Ms. Deepti Gupta
Coordinators	Ms. Shilpi Sharma
Lecture Notes,	Respective Subject Faculties
Tutorial Sheets &	
Lab. Exercises	
	Dr Namita Gupta
Major Project	Dr. Pooja Gupta
Major Project	Mr. Anupam Kumar
	Mr. Sandeep Tayal
Time-Table	Dr. Pooja Gupta
11110 141010	Ms. Garima Gupta
Students	Ms. Neelam Sharma
Attendance &	Ms. Zameer Fatima
Marks Coordinator	Ms. Mini Agarwal Ms. Prerna Sharma
Department	Mr Sandeep Tayal Mr. Alok Sharma
Website	Respective Coordinators
_	Mr Ashish Sharma
Department	Dr Farzil Kidwai
Newsletter	Mr Moolchand Sharma
	Mr Ashish Sharma
	Mr Alok Sharma
Department	Dr Farzil Kidwai
Technical Magazine	Mr Moolchand Sharma
i cennicai iviagazine	Dr Pooja Gupta
	Ms Neelam Sharma
	Ms Ruchi Goel

Prof. Namita Gupta HoD