MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

List of coordinators (Aug - Dec 2021)

Responsibility	Faculty Incharge	Tasks To be done		
	Ms Garima Gupta	Record of Workshops/Conferences/Seminars/FDPs organised/attended, Year-wise		
	Ms Sudha Narang	faculty list as per AICTE/IPU/NBA format ,Professional Society membership details,		
Faculty Data	1715 Budha Parang	Lectures delivered in FDP/Seminar/Workshop/Conference etc, Courses completed,		
	Mr Nitish Uppal	Certification/award/achievement (if any)		
	Ms Zameer Fatima	Maintain detail record of Students participating/winning competitions or any other		
	Ms Prerna Mann	award/special recognition/achievement at National and International level, Record		
Student Data	Ms Akanksha Kochhar	of Industrial visits/Workshops/Seminars/competitions organised by		
	Ms Sakshi Jha	department/Institute for students		
	Dr Pooja Gupta	Maintain batch-wise record of students going for higher studies, students		
Alumni Data	Ms Neetu Gupta	registered their startups, Students working in Govt organizations/ at top positions		
Alumin Data	Ms Zameer Fatima	in companies etc , any other achievement		
	Dr Ashish Khanna	Maintain record of faculty and students Paper publications, Patents, funded		
R & D Data	Dr Deepak Gupta	projects, award (if any) with proofs, Prepare year-wise publication booklet		
	Ms Akanksha Kochhar			
	Prof Namita Gupta	Plan and execute Minor Project assessment semester calender		
Minor Project Coordinators	Mr Ashish Sharma			
•	Ms Ruchi Goel	_		
	Ms Savita Sharma	2 1616 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15 15		
	Ms Shallu Juneja	Keep Record of defaulters and report to concerned authority		
Student's Attendance Coordinators	Mr Priyank Saxena	-		
	Ms Karuna Middha	-		
	Mr Nitish Uppal	Collect Internal marks from respective faculties and specificate OMPs filling		
Student's Marks and OMR Coordinators	Mr Ajay Tiwari Ms Kavita Saxena	Collect Internal marks from respective faculties and coordinate OMRs filling		
	Ms Prerna Sharma	-		
Student's Marks and OMK Coordinators	Dr Ashish Khanna			
	Ms Sapna Gupta			
	Mr Alok Sharma	Record of Individual Student Result, Result analysis, Record of CO-PO/PSO		
	Ms Ruchi Goel	Attainment sheet		
Student's Result	Ms Ankita Gupta			
	Dr Jyoti Kaushik			
		Maintain Batch-wise students list, Coordinate with all groups counselors, Maintain		
Chief Counselor	Mr Ashish Sharma	record of individual counselor meeting, prepare minutes of meeting and action		
		taken		
Fee Committee	Mr Anupam Kumar	Keep track of fee status with proof		
	Ms Anubha			
	Counselors (Members)			
Departmental Library	Dr Neeraj Garg	Maintain Record of books/resources available in department library		
	Ms Neelam Sharma			
Staff Leave Records	Mr Sumit Gupta	Prepare Monthly salary and maintain record of leaves		
	Mr Anish Gupta			
	Dr Pooja Gupta	Maintain batch-wise record of student placements (on-campus/off-campus) with		
Training and Placement Coordinators	Ms Karuna Middha	proofs		
-	Ms Deepti Gupta	4		
	Ms Kajol Dahiya			
m' milio i' i		Prepare, circulate and update time-table (Class/group-wise, faculty-wise, lab-wise		
Time-Table Coordinators	Ms Savita Sharma			
Time-Table Coordinators	Ms Deepti Gupta	Room-wise)		
Time-Table Coordinators Lecture Notes, Tutorial Sheets & Lab.				

Dated: 3/8/21

Responsibility	Faculty Incharge	Tasks To be done
	Dr. Sandeep Tayal	Maintain department website
Department Website	Mr Alok Sharma	
	Respective Coordinators	
	Mr Ashish Sharma	Post Department related activities/achievements on Facebook
Social Media Coordinators	Dr Farzil Kidwai	
	Dr. Sandeep Tayal	
	Prof Namita Gupta	Release next issue of Newsletter half-yearly and Magazine yearly
	Editor-in-Chief	
YearBook/Department Newsletter/Technical	Mr Ashish Sharma	
Magazine Editorial Board	Dr Farzil Kidwai	
Magazine Editoriai Doard	Dr. Sandeep Tayal	
	Ms Garima Gupta	
	Mr Yogesh Sharma	
	Mr Anupam Kumar	Responsible for sending Department activities report for publication in Agrani
Agrani Sankalp editorial team member	Dr Farzil Kidwai	Sankalp
	Ms Sapna Gupta	
Designing Team	Dr Farzil Kidwai	Posters/Brouchers/official documents designing
Designing Team	Ms Sakshi Jha	
Moodle Coordinator	Mr Alok Sharma	Manage students and faculties account on Moodle
Module Coordinator	Ms Ruchi Goel	
MS Teams Coordinator	Dr Deepak Gupta	Create and Manage channels on Teams for online classes
ivis realis coordinator	Ms Neelam Sharma	
Exam Cell	Mr Yogesh Sharma	Handle Exam related enquires
	Mr. Saurabh Rastogi (LG)	Handle Floor maintainence related tasks, Follow-up with concerned authority and
	Dr Farzil Kidwai (GF)	reporting to higher authorities related to maintenance
Floor Incharges	Dr Jyoti Kaushik (FF)	
	Ms Mini Agarwal (SF)	
	Ms Anubha (TF)	
TechCom Society	Ms Kavita Saxena	Organize technical workshops/events in department for students
Techcom society	Ms Deepti Gupta	
Institute-Industry Interaction	Ms Sudha Narang	Coordinate with T&P, faculties and students to organize expert lectures from
institute-industry interaction	Mr Moolchand Sharma	Industry, arrange Industrial visits etc
Lab Incharges	Dr Neeraj Garg	Coordinate with Lab coordiantors and check all required information is displayed in
Lab Incharges	Ms Sudha Narang	labs (updated), lab manuals available in labs
	Dr Pooja Gupta	Maintain students training record as per the format (online, with startups/Govt
	Mr Moolchand Sharma	organisations/paid/PPO offers etc) and coordinate with counselors for their
Training Coordinators (V and VII Sam)	Ms Neetu Gupta	assessment, get feedback from the trainers
Training Coordinators (V and VII Sem)	Ms Karuna Middha	
	Ms Neelam Sharma	
	Mr Saurabh Rastogi	

Prof Namita Gupta HoD CSE

Lab Coordinator-Dr. Neeraj Garg/Ms. Sudha Narang

S.N o	Sub- code	Subject	Lab- No	Lab Incharge	lab Assistant	Lab Attendant
1	ETCS- 157	Programming in C Lab	332- A	Dr. Jyoti Kaushik	Mr. Sachin Tyagi	Sandeep Kumar
2	ETCS- 157	Programming in C Lab	332-В	Ms. Kajol Dahiya	Mr. Sachin Tyagi	Sandeep Kumar
3	ETCS 357	Java Lab	111	Dr. Sandeep	Mr. Sanjay	Rakesh Sharma
4	ETCS 353	Software Enggineering Lab	113	Mr. Moolchand Sharma	Mr. Sanjay	Rakesh Sharma
5	ETCS 255	Data Structure Lab	122	Ms. Shallu Juneja	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Rajneesh Kumar
6	ETCS 451	Information Security Lab	131	Mr. Anupam Kumar	Mr. Yashpal	Sunil Kr. Maurya
7	ETEC 463	Wireless Communication Lab	131	Mr. Saurabh	Mr. Yashpal	Sunil Kr. Maurya
8	ETCS 453	Software Testing and QA Lab	132	Mr. Ajay Tiwari	Mr. Yashpal	Sunil Kr. Maurya
9	ETCS 457	Elective(ADBMS) Lab	132	Ms. Deepti	Mr Yashpal	Sunil Kr. Maurya
10	ETCS 257	Computer Graphics and Multimedia Lab	145	Ms. Kavita Saxena	Mr. Lokesh	Raj kumar
11	ETCS 351	Algorithms Design and Analysis Lab	146	Dr. Deepak Gupta	Mr. Lokesh	Raj kumar
12		Computer Center	114	Mr. Alok Sharma	Mr. Sumit Gupta/Mr. Anish Gupta	Pradeep Kr. Upadhyay
13		E-Yantra/IoT	102	Mr. Alok Sharma/Mr. Anupam Kumar	Mr. Sumit Gupta	Rajesh Meena
14		R&D/Project lab	105	Dr. Ashish Khanna/Dr. Deepak Gupta/Mr. Moolchand Sharma	Mr. Anish Gupta	Rajesh Meena