

## MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Date: 22.10.2020

Responsibility	Faculty Incharge	Responsibility	Faculty Incharge
Faculty Data	Ms Garima Gupta Ms Sudha Narang	Minor Project Coordinators	Prof Namita Gupta Mr Ashish Sharma Ms Ruchi Goel Ms Savita Sharma
Student Result Analysis	Ms Ruchi Goel	Time-Table	Ms Savita Sharma Ms Deepti Gupta
Chief Counselor	Mr Ashish Sharma	Student's Attendance Coordinator	Mr Anupam Kumar Ms Neetu Garg Ms Shallu Juneja
Student Data	Ms. Zameer Fatima Dr Deepak Gupta	Department Website	Dr Sandeep Tayal Mr. Alok Sharma Respective Coordinators
Departmental Library	Dr. Neeraj Garg Ms Neelam Sharma	Department Newsletter Editors	Prof Namita Gupta Mr Ashish Sharma Dr Pooja Gupta Dr Farzil Kidwai Ms Zameer Fatima
Staff Leave Records	Mr Sumit Gupta Mr Anish Gupta	Department Technical Magazine	Prof Namita Gupta – Chief Editor Editors: Mr Ashish Sharma Dr Sandeep Tayal Dr Farzil Kidwai Ms Garima Gupta Ms Neelam Sharma Members: All CSE faculty
Training and Placement Coordinators	Dr Pooja Gupta Ms. Deepti Gupta	Student's Feedback coordinators	Dr Ashish Khanna Ms Sudha Narang Mr Ajay Tiwari Mr Moolchand Sharma
Lecture Notes, Tutorial Sheets & Lab. Exercises	Subject Coordinators	Exam Cell	Mr Yogesh Sharma
V semester Training Coordinators	Ms Rekha Singla Dr Jyoti Sharma	ACM Student Chapter	Mr Anupam Kumar
VII semester Training Coordinators	Ms Garima Gupta Ms Ankita Gupta	Technical Society - TechCom	Ms Kavita Saxena Ms Deepti Gupta
Technical Committee Members (MS Teams)	Dr Deepak Gupta Ms Neelam Sharma	Girls Code It Society	Dr Pooja Gupta
		IOSD Society	Ms Garima Gupta

(T)

(Prof. Namita Gupta) HOD CSE