International Symposium on “Securing Next-Generation Systems using Future Artificial Intelligence Technologies” 29th July 2022


Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology in collaboration with IEEE Communication Society Delhi Chapter have organized an International Symposium on Securing Next-Generation Systems using Future Artificial Intelligence Technologies (SNSFAIT-2022) on 29th July 2022.

SNSFAIT-2022 has been organised with the objective of bringing together innovative scientists, professors, research scholars, students and industrial experts in the field of Next Generation Systems to a common forum. SNSFAIT-2022 have received more than 90 papers from 28 countries and only 23 papers from 16 countries have been accepted for publication in the Computer & Electrical Engineering Journal indexed in SCI with impact factor of 4.15.

The Symposium has been organized in Hybrid mode, where a total of 125 participants have attended the events; 45 of them have attended it in physical mode while other 80 participants have attended it in virtual mode via ZOOM Platform. The events was graced by the presence of the chief guest Prof. Pravin Chandra, Dean USICT,GGSIPU, Sh. S.P. Aggarwal, Executive Chairman MATES, Prof. Oscar Castillo, Tijuana Institute of Technology Mexico, Prof. Manu Malek, Steven Institute of Technology, New Jersey, USA, Sh. Prashant Chugh, CHAIR IEEE ComSoc Delhi Chapter and Program Leader C-DoT, Prof. Neelam Sharma, Director MAIT, Prof. S.S Deswal, Dean Academics MAIT, Prof Namita Gupta, HoD-CSE and other respected HoDs and faculty members.

This international symposium have witnessed speakers from 7 different countries (Mexico, USA, UAE, India, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Sweden) who delivered their talk on various topics related to Securing Next-Generation Systems using Artificial Intelligence Technologies.

We would like to extend our sincere thanks to our speakers Dr. Korhan Cengiz (College of Information Technology, University of Fujairah, UAE), Dr. E.S. Pilli (Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, India), Dr. Kallol Krishna Karmakar (University of Newcastle Australia), Dr. Preeti Mishra (Doon University Dehradun, India), Dr. Ayoub Khan (University of Bisha, Saudi Arabia), Prof. A.K. Singh (National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, India), Dr. Ali Ismail Awad (Lulea University of Technology, Sweden), Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmed (Edith Cowan University Joondalup, Australia).